Reviews

Adrianne
5/20/2022
This is our family favorite Chinese Restaurant!! They are always fast and delicious
William
4/11/2022
Awesome
Sherry Ann
4/7/2022
The guy who gave us the food was rude and he lied about he put sweet and sour sauce in our order and we had to pay $1 to add mushrooms in the mandarin chicken
William
3/23/2022
Awesome food!!!!
Anthony
3/6/2022
Easy pickup! Food was awesome.
samantha
10/19/2021
1st let me say never again. 2nd I really don’t complain be cause ..why? I usually try to praise .. that being said .. this place is sad.
robert
10/11/2021
Chow mein noodles were on the dry side. Didn't realize the fish was fried, no description of meals could be found on the site.
Kelley
7/9/2021
Excellent Chinese Food
Destiny
7/2/2021
My favorite Chinese place. Food is always amazing!
Sherry Ann
5/8/2021
The fried rice it tasted burnt. The hot & sour soup it’s straight up spicy & very salty so I wasted $7.50 that went in the drain . I’m only putting Star because of this experience.
Samantha
1/22/2021
Thank you! Everything was delicious!
Samantha
12/31/2020
Thank you!
Shyla
12/22/2020
Very filling and delicious!
Teresa
9/25/2020
Temple garden was wonderful tonight !!
Christina
9/25/2020
Always delicious and fast courteous service
LeeAnne
9/14/2020
First time here. Gigantic portions.
Terence
7/19/2020
Always amazing food and service
Jill
6/8/2020
Consistently good food with generous portions
Cindy
5/29/2020
Delicious as always!
Dennys
4/19/2020
Very happy with this app!
william
3/11/2020
The best, hands down hit the spot
Brandon
2/29/2020
Always tasty food
Wendy
2/14/2020
Well prepared and delivered quickly on a busy Valentines evening
Austin
1/24/2020
I always ask for the crispy panfry noodles but i never get them and its not on the menu...
Alan
1/14/2020
Temple Garden is awesome
Shannon
6/27/2019
Good food, some wrong items. We were suppose to have a shrimp dish that was not in the order, instead 2 chicken sesame. Frustrating as I was driving it home 45 mins away.
Brenda
6/2/2019
Easy and hassle free
Chris
5/8/2019
This is my go to place for takeout Chinese food. Great quality and very consistent. The people are really friendly as well.
Brandon
4/27/2019
Always good food and quick delivery
Crystal
2/28/2019
Excellent service and the food. Outstanding. Will definitely be coming back.
Janet
11/24/2018
Very friendly service, quick and freshly made food.
Stephanie
11/5/2018
Great Service; Order was delivered within 20 minutes.
William
9/22/2018
The delivery service was faster than I expected, and the food was great. The app needs a little work since it doesn't give a clue as to expected time of delivery. I am disappointed that I only find two restaurants in my neighborhood, because I would like to use this service more often.
Barlow
5/22/2018
Great food and quick delivery
Courtney
5/15/2018
Had hot food within 20 minutes. Always good and flavorful.
Courtney
4/29/2018
Food was steaming hot, fresh, and delicious. 0 complaints will order again soon.
William
4/20/2018
excellent food. Very good service, but the delivery lady needs to speak more slowly because of a heavy accent.
Camesha
3/31/2018
The food was great!! It was clean and fresh. I ordered delivery and I like how they don’t put the sauce on the egg fu young, they put it in the side. The garlic noodles were a little dry but had the flavor. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks
Rebecca
3/5/2018
Awesome food
STANCE
3/3/2018
The Mu shu was good but the orange chicken was sub-par, really it was just bad, and pricey for the portion.
Abby
2/21/2018
The spring rolls are good. I give them 5 stars......the Mandarin click is good but it has too much of a range taste for me
Ray
2/7/2018
Very good food good timing to repot save time save money order from here
Rachelle
1/21/2018
They are always fast and always have good quality food! One of my favorites
april
1/7/2018
Arrived quickly and piping hot! Yum. We love this place.
Jason
1/7/2018
Super fast delivery time. Generals chicken was tasty but could have been crispier. Kung Pao chicken was really good. Didn't like the sauce on the spareribs, too sweet. Overall pretty satisfied, will visit again.
Flechia
11/4/2017
Ordered pick up. Got home had orange chicken not sweet & sour which I ordered. Took forever to reach them on the phone, but once I did they said they would replace with correct item. Thank goodness they are only around the corner. The sweet and sour chicken was excellent. Three stars because of wrong order and because it was difficult to get through when I called.
Traci
10/28/2017
Great food as usual.
Elmo
10/14/2017
Fast Service | Great Food
Any questions please call us.