Reviews

Janet
11/24/2018
Very friendly service, quick and freshly made food.
Stephanie
11/5/2018
Great Service; Order was delivered within 20 minutes.
William
9/22/2018
The delivery service was faster than I expected, and the food was great. The app needs a little work since it doesn't give a clue as to expected time of delivery. I am disappointed that I only find two restaurants in my neighborhood, because I would like to use this service more often.
Barlow
5/22/2018
Great food and quick delivery
Courtney
5/15/2018
Had hot food within 20 minutes. Always good and flavorful.
Courtney
4/29/2018
Food was steaming hot, fresh, and delicious. 0 complaints will order again soon.
William
4/20/2018
excellent food. Very good service, but the delivery lady needs to speak more slowly because of a heavy accent.
Camesha
3/31/2018
The food was great!! It was clean and fresh. I ordered delivery and I like how they don’t put the sauce on the egg fu young, they put it in the side. The garlic noodles were a little dry but had the flavor. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks
Rebecca
3/5/2018
Awesome food
STANCE
3/3/2018
The Mu shu was good but the orange chicken was sub-par, really it was just bad, and pricey for the portion.
Abby
2/21/2018
The spring rolls are good. I give them 5 stars......the Mandarin click is good but it has too much of a range taste for me
Ray
2/7/2018
Very good food good timing to repot save time save money order from here
Rachelle
1/21/2018
They are always fast and always have good quality food! One of my favorites
april
1/7/2018
Arrived quickly and piping hot! Yum. We love this place.
Jason
1/7/2018
Super fast delivery time. Generals chicken was tasty but could have been crispier. Kung Pao chicken was really good. Didn't like the sauce on the spareribs, too sweet. Overall pretty satisfied, will visit again.
Flechia
11/4/2017
Ordered pick up. Got home had orange chicken not sweet & sour which I ordered. Took forever to reach them on the phone, but once I did they said they would replace with correct item. Thank goodness they are only around the corner. The sweet and sour chicken was excellent. Three stars because of wrong order and because it was difficult to get through when I called.
Traci
10/28/2017
Great food as usual.
Elmo
10/14/2017
Fast Service | Great Food
Patricia
10/8/2017
Would have liked the Tofu to be spicer; however, I did not request that option. Always love Singapore Style Rice Noodle everywhere I have ordered it, yesterday I would have liked the curry flavor to be stronger in this dish. I was still pleased with my order. It reached me hot and in a short amount of time.
Nichole
9/30/2017
Food was excellent but the delivery took over an hour and I was just across the street from the restaurant. When I called to ask when the delivery would be the lady answering the phone just kept saying Don't worry.
Donna
9/12/2017
Quick, friendly service, delicious food
Vicky
9/11/2017
Every dish was delicious!!!
Ivann
9/3/2017
We have been patrons of Temple Garden since their opening and have found their food more than great! We are true fans and have spread the word. Everything that we have purchased has been flavorful and the customer service has been superb.
Sean
8/27/2017
Very quick service and excellent food.
Kathryn
8/27/2017
I love their food! Always fresh and tasty...
Traci
8/2/2017
Excellent as always! Thank you!
Traci
7/12/2017
The food is excellent! Very flavorful and lots of meat!
april
6/10/2017
Always terrific food and quick delivery.
Pat
6/4/2017
Seven item order was ready to go when we arrived at the restaurant 25 min after ordering online. Food was tasty. Our Pork Egg Foo Yung was really good but had no sauce. I prefer it with sauce.
Michael
4/10/2017
Always a good experience. Food arrives hot and on time.
Jim
4/1/2017
Convenient, flexible, accurate ordering for excellent food.
Amy
3/30/2017
Very prompt on delivery time. Just missing the chop sticks
Jennifer
3/27/2017
Always friendly
Chelsi
3/25/2017
My husband and I love Temple Garden! It arrived within about 20minutes of placing my order. We always get the Dinner for two and sup out the Mongolian Style Beef for Sweet and Sour Chicken. Typically the portion sizes feeds 3 full adults, two of them men! I highly recommend trying this place out!
Michelle
1/19/2017
Always great food.
Summer
1/6/2017
The food was amazing! Only did 4 stars bc we didn't receive napkins but thats okay! It was so yummy
IVANN
12/30/2016
I am always pleased with the food from Temple Garden. However this order had problems as all of my order was not in full. I had to drive back to the location because the cashier failed to check my order. This was disappointing... But overall, I am pleased.
Jim
10/10/2016
One of our favorites. Nutritious and tasty!
Michael
9/12/2016
There is non better always delivered hot and fresh!
Joseph
9/3/2016
Delivery was fast and friendly. Food was delivered hot and fresh. General Tsou's chicken was good as was the House Rice noodle. Not special, but good enough. The foil wrapped chicken flavor in the House Platter was a bit off. Not bad, just not flavorful or delicious. I will try again another time before I recommend them.
Jenny
8/26/2016
Extremely fast delivery from when I ordered, hot and ready 10 minutes! Perfect.
Monica
8/13/2016
Delivery is always fast and for the price you pay you get more than enough food!
Monica
7/29/2016
This is my new for to Chinese food place! The portions are very generous & so far everything I've ordered has been wonderful. Also very quick at cooking the food & delivering to your house. I just ordered a somewhat large order & it only took 30 min
Ashley
7/2/2016
Everything was so fresh and full of flavor. Delivery time was awesome!
Michelle
6/20/2016
Our new favorite restaurant got our business
IVANN
6/9/2016
I had ordered from Temple Garden in the past and found their food to be refreshing. For me and my family, who always compare Chinese cuisine wherever we travel, we found it way above average. As a matter of fact, we were exceptionally pleased. The online ordering was superb and was an easy way of procuring our food. Each of us downloaded the Beyondmenu app. Temple Garden is our new NUMBER ONE Chinese cuisine restaurant/carryout and the Beyondmenu app is the way to go for us!!! We will be spreading the word!!!
Jenna
6/6/2016
We were so happy with our food! And delivery was so quick! Thank you!
Linsey
6/1/2016
We love ordering from Temple Garden, but frequently do not receive the steamed rice we order. Last time it happened I tried to call literally 100 times over the course of half an hour and only ever got a busy signal.
Any questions please call us.